Seminar

Amendments to Japan’s Foreign Direct Investment Laws

Date
14:00 - 15:00 (EDT) / 13:00 - 14:00 (CDT) / 12:00 - 13:00 (MDT) / 11:00 - 12:00 (PDT), August 20, 2020
Venue
Webinar
Speakers
Hiroko JimboStephen D. Bohrer
Practice Areas
M&AJoint VenturesPrivate EquityStartups & Venture CapitalCross-border M&ACapital MarketsVenture FinanceProject FinanceCross-border Transactions (General)

Hiroko Jimbo and Stephen D. Bohrer will hold a free live webinar on August 20 that will provide invaluable information on recent changes to Japan’s foreign direct investment laws. 
The webinar is timed for the convenience of persons located in the United States.

If you would like to attend, please send an email to Stephen D. Bohrer indicating your name, email address, and company name.

Related seminars